Refugee Idea – Experiment 1

By Arron Hamer

By Arron Hamer

After discusing my idea for a project with my lecturers they had suggested that I work on something more literal rather then a phobia fear and had suggested real everyday fears over say a clown fear. This had me thinking about what subject matter I could use in order to illustrate fear in a meaning full way so I had turned to again what I had been looking a lot into at the time which was the war in Syria. This image is me recreating another image I had found using a mediam that I have never tried before which was ink. I didn’t really want to focus on the composition too much with this piece but again using what I am looking at to experiment with in order to recreate my own responce towards a matter.

Leave a Reply

