A Fresh New Year – What Next? (idea)

Buddah head practise - Arron Hamer

Buddah head practise – Arron Hamer

A pencil Buddah’s head I had sketched as practise to try and improve my drawing skills. I am constantly trying to improve all area’s of my study and will never walk away from something that I feel I am not good at. Faces have always been an area where I struggle the most and even though this isn’t anywhere near perfect, I feel that its a start of descovering ways for myself to understand the face using much definate lines found from statues as well as to try an come up with ideas for a project that I can do.

 

Leave a Reply

