A Fresh New Year – What Next? (Inspiration for brief)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Images sourced from http://www.arch2o.com/the-white-temple-wat-rong-khun/ [11/01/2016]

Now in my third year of University I was looking into what I was fasinated with at the time which was a place I have descovered called the White Wat/Wat Rong Khun.

As you can see from the images this place is truely magical and inspirering which I was hoping would give me some sort of spark to get myself started on my very own brief.

 

 

Leave a Reply

