Ghost Stories – Outcome

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These are the images I made for the folio society. They are a last minute paintings if I am honest and feel that I rushed them just so I had something to submit for the end of my second year submission. I am almost convinced that I can do much better but yet the paintings themselves took too long at a time when I needed things to be finished. I am still overall happy with the results and feel that each can be improved further by working back into them in future.

Leave a Reply

