Mind Your Own Business (Week 2) – Mr Owl Design

This is my third design of an attempt of a cartoon owl to try and get more similar to the designs being drawn up by my team mates. While looking at whats being drawn I thought that I may want to consider a more basic approach that is a lot more easy to print compare to the rabbit design. I found that I had a lot of problems with the preparing of the rabbit which led me to give up on it for now because it was delaying me more than what was needed which is why I started to try a more easier design and my Mr Owl idea came along.

Arron Mr Owl Design

Arron Mr Owl Design

Leave a Reply

