Mind Your Own Business (Week 2) – Getting Cold Feet!

After feedback and looking at what my team was doing I personally started to get a bit of cold feet with regards to my lady bird designs, so I wanted to double check to see if they would actually work on a product that we were planning to sell, so decided to Photoshop the designs onto them and present them again to my group for some feedback to see if this would work or not. I don’t have a picture of my first ever lady bird designs, but in the end what we found was that the red-nus of the digital image was too vibrant and too many ladies were present so it played with your eyes and created an illusion almost.

Arron PhotoShop lady bird designs

Arron PhotoShop lady bird designs

Leave a Reply

