Mind Your Own Business (Week 1/2) – Finalizing designs

Once presented to my team I asked them personally which ones they prefer and whether or not they would like me to draw different ones or to change any. Most agreed that they liked my lady bird designs the most so I had gone ahead and drew them up digitally. With this example it is showing my design while taking on board what my team are also suggesting.

 

10801476_10153353138744027_5030590204174376129_n

Arron lady bird design

 

Leave a Reply

